Staff Resources

Jennifer Becker

Read Profile

jbecker@psdschools.org

970-490-3090

Teacher 2-3 Elementary

Michelle Berens

Read Profile

mberens@psdschools.org

970-490-3071

Teacher 6-8 Middle School

Kath Bettis

Read Profile

kbettis@psdschools.org

970-556-3563

Int.  Service

Cheryl Fenlason

Read Profile

cherylf@psdschools.org

970-490-3104

RTL Coordinator

Erin Gilmore

Read Profile

egilmore@psdschools.org

970-490-3547

Teacher 4-5 Elementary

Chris Hagge

Read Profile

chhagge@psdschools.org

970-490-3061

Counselor

Robin Herd

Read Profile

rherd@psdschools.org

970-490-3281

Office Manager

April Hoyland

Read Profile

ahoyland@psdschools.org

970-490-3086

Health Tech / Secretary

Ryan James

Read Profile

rjames@psdschools.org

970-490-3063

Teacher 9-12 Social Studies

Jessy Lloyd

Read Profile

jlloyd@psdschools.org

970-490-3064

Teacher K-1 Elementary

Hannah McGrath

Read Profile

hmcgrath@psdschools.org

970-490-3062

Teacher 9-12 Science

Toni Spruell

Read Profile

tspruell@psdschools.org

970-490-3086

Campus PE

Kate Stevens

Read Profile

catheris@psdschools.org

970-490-3284

Teacher 9-12 L/A

Amby Sandez

Read Profile

ambys@psdschools.org

970-490-3064

Para K-1

Jacki Petrino

Read Profile

jpetrino@psdschools.org

970-490-3086

K-12 Para

Dinah Unruh

Read Profile

dinahu@psdschools.org

970-490-3285

Teacher 8-12 Math

Nancy West

Read Profile

nwest@psdschools.org

970-490-3104

Fine Arts