Staff Directory

Name Email/Phone Position
Avery, Brad
Read Profile
bavery@psdschools.org
970.490.3229
Assistant Principal & Blended Learning TOSA
Becker, Jennifer
Read Profile
JBecker@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3090
Teacher, Elementary Grades 2-3
Cox, Valerie
Read Profile
valeriec@psdschools.org
Elementary Interventionist
Eakins, Anne
Read Profile
aeakins@psdschools.org
970-490-3104
Graduation Support Coach
Eggerman, Rebecca
Read Profile
reggerman@psdschools.org
970-490-3086
Secretary/Health Tech
Elias, Lorraine
Read Profile
lelias@psdschools.org
Interventionist
Fenlason, Cheryl
Read Profile
cherylf@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3218
Principal
Gilmore, Erin
Read Profile
egilmore@psdschools.org
Elementary Support
Hagge, Chris
Read Profile
chhagge@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3061
Counselor
Herd, Robin
Read Profile
rherd@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3281
Office Manager & Registrar
James, Alice
Read Profile
alicej@psdschools.org
Middle School Science
James, Ryan
Read Profile
rjames@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3063
Teacher, Social Studies and Sophomore Advisor
King, Melody
Read Profile
mking@psdschools.org
970-490-3285
High School Math Teacher
Lakin, Stan
Read Profile
slakin@psdschools.org
(970)490-3329
Teen Parent Math
Lloyd, Jessy
Read Profile
JLloyd@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3086
Teacher, Elementary Grades K-1
Mater, Lindsey
Read Profile
lmater@psdschools.org
970-490-3071
Middle School Math Teacher
McGrath, Hannah
Read Profile
hmcgrath@psdschools.org
970-490-3062
Teacher, Science 9-12
Nye, Stephanie
Read Profile
snye@psdschools.org
MAIN (970-490-0386)
Spanish Teacher
Park, Brian
Read Profile
bpark@psdschools.org
9706915638
Middle School Social Studies
Petrino, Jacki
Read Profile
JPetrino@psdschools.org
490-3330
Fourth Grade Teacher
Schaefer, Melissa
Read Profile
meschaef@psdschools.org
970-490-3329
Teen Parent Program
Sharp, Amie
Read Profile
asharp@psdschools.org
970-490-3266
Special Education, Intervention, Gifted and Talented Coordinator, Options grades 3-8
Stevens, Kate
Read Profile
catheris@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3284
High School Language Arts, Digital Photography, Yearbook Advisor
Unruh, Dinah
Read Profile
dinahu@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3285
Teacher, Math 8-12
Vanjonack, Chris
Read Profile
christopherv@psdschools.org
970-490-3060
MS and HS Language Arts Teacher
Wagner, Shane
Read Profile
shanew@psdschools.org
Physical Education Teacher
West, Nancy
Read Profile
nwest@psdschools.org
970-224-1600
Fine Arts Teacher